So I decided to go looking at yogurts again after my last post on them. I spent what felt like 20 minutes reading every label in the dairy section. The good news is that I may have found a vegetarian option. Surprisingly, it was in the store brand.
The ingredients list has the "natural flavorings" wording though, so I am not completely sure. This yogurt uses carrageenan in place of gelatin. So, I seem to have found a vegetarian option. Also, that I should probably read all the labels and not just assume the store brands went for the cheap solution.